Navn: Jens Mølsted Pedersen
Initialer: JMP
Stilling: Skoleleder
Arbejdstelefon: 30235858
Emailadresse: jens@spfs.dk

Navn: Camilla Ringby Laumann
Initialer: CRL
Stilling: Skolesekretær
Arbejdstelefon: 30232058
Emailadresse: camilla@spfs.dk

Navn: Jannie Lykke Møller
Initialer: JLM
Stilling: Souschef & underviser
Arbejdstelefon: 30233636
Emailadresse: jannie@spfs.dk

Navn: Thomas Sørensen
Initialer: TS
Stilling: Fritidshjemsleder & underviser
 
Arbejdstelefon: 29911158
Emailadresse: thomass@spfs.dk

 

 


 

 

Navn: Mette Lund Egholm
Initialer: MLE
Stilling: Børneklasseleder
Arbejdstelefon: 30232058
Emailadresse: mettelund@spfs.dk

 
 

Navn: Sara Illemann
Initialer: SI
Stilling: Underviser & læsevejleder
Arbejdstelefon: 30232058
Emailadresse: sara@spfs.dk

 

 

 

Navn: Lasse Eklund Hansen
Initialer: LEH
Stilling: Underviser
Arbejdstelefon: 30232058
Emailadresse: lasse@spfs.dk

Navn: Line Ejlersen
Initialer: LIE
Stilling: Underviser & læsevejleder
Arbejdstelefon:30239595
Emailadresse: line@spfs.dk
 

 

Navn: Veronica de Voss
Initialer: VDV
Stilling: Underviser
Arbejdstelefon: 30232058
Emailadresse: veronica@spfs.dk
 

Navn: Flemming Møller
Initialer: FM
Stilling: Underviser
Arbejdstelefon: 30232058
Emailadresse: flemming@spfs.dk
 

 

 

 

Navn: Johan Peter Vestergaard Laustsen
Initialer: JPVL
Stilling: Underviser
Arbejdstelefon: 30232058
Emailadresse: johan@spfs.dk
 

Navn: Pia Villemoes Larsen
Initialer: PVL
Stilling: Underviser
Arbejdstelefon: 30232058
Emailadresse: pia@spfs.dk
 
 

 

Navn: Johanne Korsgaard Salting
Initialer: JKS
Stilling: Underviser
Arbejdstelefon: 30232058
 
 
 

 
 

Navn: Trine Jarl
Initialer: TJ
Stilling: Underviser
Arbejdstelefon: 30232058
Emailadresse: trine@spfs.dk
 
 

 

 

 

Navn: Michelle Bjørn Olsen
Initialer: MBO
Stilling: Vikar

Navn: Karina Høyer Krogh
Initialer: KHK
Stilling: Køkkenleder
Arbejdstelefon: 30232058
Emailadresse: karina@spfs.dk
 
 

 

Navn: Søren Andersen
Initialer: SA
Stilling: Servicemedarbejder
Arbejdstelefon: 30232058
Emailadresse: soren@spfs.dk
 

Navn: Charlotte Troldtoft Pedersen
Initialer: CTP
Stilling: Pædagogmedhjælper
Arbejdstelefon: 29911158
 
 

 

 

 

Navn: Mette Madsen
Initialer: MM
Stilling: Pædagog
Arbejdstelefon: 29911158
Emailadresse: mette@spfs.dk

Navn: Kirsten Simonsen
Initialer: KS
Stilling: Rengøringsassistent
Arbejdstelefon: 30232058
Emailadresse: kirsten@spfs.dk
 
 

 

Navn: Frank Andersen
Initialer: FA
Stilling: Servicemedarbejder
Arbejdstelefon: 30232058